HOLIKE CREATIVE HOME Co.,Ltd
HOLIKE CREATIVE HOME Co.,Ltd
связаться с нами
мебель для холлика китай
как поставщик бытовой мебели, холлик предлагает комплексное решение по заказу. Вся конструкция жилых помещений включает в себя проведение измерений, проектирование, упаковку, монтаж и послепродажное обслуживание. Наша конечная цель - предоставить мебель, которая удовлетворит нас обоих.
Holike Creative Hotel
Экологические материалы, сертифицированные NAF для удовлетворения различных потребностей
Почему выбрали холлика
холик, придерживаясь концепции бренда « мастер по заказу мебели», посвятил себя заказу на развитие дома, в глобальную тенденцию моды постоянно интегрироваться в концепцию дома. китайский поставщик мебели холлик предлагает несколько тысяч потребительских семей удобство.
  • другое Главное управление
    другое Главное управление

    гуанчжоуская компания « холлик креативный лтд.» позиционирует « Китай» как бренд, предлагает клиентам эксклюзивное индивидуальное решение жилищного вопроса; « Настройка главной страницы»;

  • мастер - дизайн, мастерство качество, мастер - сервис
    мастер - дизайн, мастерство качество, мастер - сервис

    это стимул для развития нашего бизнеса, гарантия предоставления.

  • образ жизни
    образ жизни

    обеспечение комфорта, здоровья и разнообразия высококачественного образа жизни для всех семей; Nbsp;

  • оригинальный
    оригинальный

    творчество в гуанчжоу холлик всегда будет придерживаться нашего творчества, создавать теплое и уютное существование, обеспечивать, чтобы вся мебель была уникальной. Мы всегда считали, что дом - это искусство жизни.

мебель дома
"холике" имеет 18 - летний опыт работы с крупными мировыми застройщиками и подрядчиками, такими, как "хэндэ груп", "МЕРИТ рестарт холдинг", "Чайна стейт констракшн" и т.д. В соответствии с требованиями этих проектов, холкер строго предлагает график реализации проекта и помогает нашим клиентам вовремя поставить проект.

HOLIKE CREATIVE HOME Co.,Ltd
HOLIKE CREATIVE HOME Co.,Ltd
Contact Us
HOLIKE HOME FURNITURE CHINA
As the home furniture supplier, HOLIKE provides whole house customization one stop service solution. The whole house interior design includes measurement, design & proposal, production package, installation and after-sales service. Our ultimate goal is to supply a whole house furniture satisfied both you and me.
HOLIKE CREATIVE HOME
Various kinds of NAF certificated Eco-environmental material to meet the diverse demands
WHY CHOOSE HOLIKE
Adhering to the brand concept of "custom furniture master", Holike has been committed to the development of custom home furnishing development, integrating the global fashion trend continuously into home furniture ideas. Chinese furniture suppliers-Holike provide customized comfort for thousands of consumer families.
  • Custom Home Master
    Custom Home Master

    Guangzhou Holike Creative provide exclusive customization of home furniture solution for our customers base on the brand positioning of "Custom Home Master"

  • Master Design, Master Quality, Master Service
    Master Design, Master Quality, Master Service

    This is our enterprise development motivation, ensure to provide.

  • Lifestyles
    Lifestyles

    Comfortable, healthy and diversifying high-quality lifestyle to all families. 

  • Originality and Unique
    Originality and Unique

    Guangzhou Holike Creative will always insist on our originality to create sweet and comfortable life and make sure that all the furniture is unique. We always believe that: home is an artwork of the life

FEATURED PROJECT OF HOME FURNITURE DESIGN
HOLIKE, with 18 years experience, has cooperated with the toppest developers and contractors all over the world, such as Evergrande Group, Mechants Reestate Holding, CSCEC, etc. Providing the professional one stop solutions of kitchen cabinets, wardrobes, interior doors, bathroom cabinets according to these projects'requirement HOLKE strictly proposes the projects progress and helps our clients hand over the projects on time.