HOLIKE CREATIVE HOME Co.,Ltd
HOLIKE CREATIVE HOME Co.,Ltd
Contactez - nous

Porte intérieure peinte 3D

L'avantage de peindre des portes en 3D en 3D par rapport aux méthodes traditionnelles de texture est que vous pouvez voir l'apparence de la texture sur le modèle en temps réel

J'aime Porte intérieure peinte 3D images

Pourquoi choisir une porte peinte en 3D?

3D Paint Door Materials are good, because Paint is required, there is a high standard in the Selection of Raw Materials, Materials are not easily deformable, surface Paint quality is good, even when long use, will not fade. & gt; & gt; Nbsp;


la surface de la porte peinte 3D combine différentes couleurs pour créer l'image 3D idéale que le client veut. Par rapport à la porte monochrome ordinaire, elle peut montrer plus de couleurs et compenser parfaitement le manque de peinture monochrome Nbsp;


holike vous offre une grande variété de modèles d'impression 3D, vous donnant la possibilité de choisir librement des portes de peinture 3D de différentes couleurs et modèles, idéal pour des occasions spécifiques et peut peindre avec des modèles spécifiques.


avantages; La peinture 3D de

portes n'est pas la seule façon de les rendre populaires. Comme vos murs, la plupart des portes intérieures peuvent être peintes en papier peint. Il ne s'agit pas seulement d'un moyen rapide et simple d'habiller les portes ordinaires, mais aussi d'un moyen frugal de créer des effets visuels étonnants, dans certains cas, de n'importe quelle illusion de bronze à grand angle. Par exemple, l'utilisation de portes peintes en 3D sur les portes pour présenter des images de grands arbres, des étoiles, de larges plages et des montagnes vous permet d'expérimenter les effets visuels dont vous avez besoin et de vous détendre à la maison.


technologie des portes peintes 3D

en plus de la peinture 3D, les portes peintes 3D peuvent être imprimées rapidement, à l'épreuve de l'eau et avec une grande luminosité et protection de l'environnement. Après l'installation, la porte est exempte d'odeur de peinture et de matériaux et convient à l'habitation, au sommeil, aux enfants et # 39; S chambres et toutes les décorations intérieures comme indiqué sur nos dessins de produits. Les instructions spéciales de collage et d'installation ci - jointes vous donneront les meilleurs résultats. Il suffit de peler et coller les autocollants de porte pour décorer facilement votre maison et créer de nouveaux visuels. Mélanger la pâte dans la section papier peint, puis coller sur le mur sec et la presser à plat. Cette porte peinte en 3D convient aux portes, murs, fenêtres, carreaux ou miroirs secs, propres et lisses.


Contactez - nous
Demande de produit
*
*
*
*
*
*

HOLIKE CREATIVE HOME Co.,Ltd
HOLIKE CREATIVE HOME Co.,Ltd
Contact Us

3D Painting Interior Door

The advantage of 3D painted doors, which uses 3D painting over the traditional texturing methods, is you can see how the texture looks on your model in real-time

Holike 3D Painting Interior Door images

Why Choose 3D Painted Door?

The raw material of 3D painted door is very good, because it is necessary to spray paint, so it has a higher standard in the selection of raw materials, the material is not easy to deform, the quality of spray paint on the surface is good, even if it is used for a long time, it will not fade. 


The surface of 3D paint door combines different colors, which can form the ideal 3D effect image that customers want. compared with the general monochrome paint door, it can show richer colors and perfectly make up for the shortcomings of monochrome paint. 


Holike provides you with a variety of 3D printing patterns, giving you the opportunity to freely choose 3D painting doors of different colors and patterns, which are very suitable for specific occasions, which can be painted with specific patterns.


Advantages  of 3D painting door

Painting the door in an eye-catching color is not the only way to make it popular. Just like your walls, most interior doors can be wallpapered. This is not only a quick and simple way to dress up plain doors, but also a frugal way to create amazing visual effects and, in some cases, any illusion from bronzes to wide views. For example, 3D painting door is used on the door to present the images of big trees, starry sky, wide beaches and mountains, so that you can experience the desired visual effects and relax at home.


3D painted door technology

In addition to 3D paint spraying, you can also use fast, waterproof, high-brightness environmentally friendly printing 3D paint doors. After installation, the door has no smell of paint and materials, and is suitable for living, sleeping, children's rooms and all interior decoration, as shown in our product drawings. And the accompanying special paste and installation instructions will provide you with the best results. Just peel off and paste the door sticker, you can easily decorate your home and create new visual effects. Apply the paste to the wallpaper parts, then stick to the dry wall and flatten it. This 3D painted door is ideal for dry, clean and smooth surfaces of doors, walls, windows, tiles or mirrors.


Contact Us
Product Inquiry
*
*
*