HOLIKE CREATIVE HOME Co.,Ltd
HOLIKE CREATIVE HOME Co.,Ltd
связаться с нами

Европейская внутренняя дверь

Holike предлагает различные европейские стили, последовательное качество. в процессе производства осуществляется строгий контроль качества, мы всегда стремимся создать идеальные европейские двери для удовлетворения потребностей клиентов.

Holike Европейская внутренняя дверь изображения

Почему выбрали евро?

ничто не сравнится с элегантностью, модой и красотой европейских дверей. Вы можете выбрать добавить европейский стиль, чтобы предоставить ваш текущий стиль отеля. Или, возможно, ты даже можешь спроектировать новую дверь в дом. в процессе принятия решений важную роль будут играть материалы, дизайн дверей, арматура, арматура, стекло и облицовка. Упрощенный стиль


является лучшим выбором, это дверь европейского стиля. выбирая правильную дверь, вы получите удивительные результаты. Все, что вам нужно сделать, это найти известного европортала, предложить отличный дизайн, чтобы помочь вам правильно выглядеть.


европейские двери особенности;

европейский стиль - это традиционный стиль, в широком смысле уникальный европейский стиль, с Европейской традиционной художественной и культурной спецификой. Он обычно используется в строительстве и Nbsp;


европейские двери имеют следующие характеристики:

1. романтическая роскошь и европейский стиль в форме романтизма, подчеркивает великолепные декорации, сильные цвета и элегантный стиль, чтобы достичь элегантный и роскошный декоративный эффект. E0002. форма двери, включая двери комнаты и двери за стойкой, должна быть выпуклой и вогнутой, а также красивой кривой.

3. геометрические линии украшаются ярким цветом, поверхность короткая и гладкая.

4. Европейские ворота лучше подходят для больших домов. Если пространство будет слишком маленьким, оно не только не продемонстрирует свой стиль и динамику, но и создаст чувство угнетения для людей, живущих в это время.

Европейский тип двери функции


внутренняя дверь является основным элементом для завершения дизайн интерьера в вашем доме. внутренняя дверь, как элемент связи между каждой комнатой, обеспечивает уединение и безопасность при закрытии. Более того, европейские стили дверь предлагает эстетический взгляд на здание. Вот почему люди больше заботятся о внутренней двери. Кроме того, внутренние ворота обеспечивают дополнительные световые и воздушные барьеры. в других случаях внутренняя дверь обеспечивает вентиляцию. некоторые люди тратят много денег на ворота, но не обращают внимания на внутренние двери, что приводит к тому, что внешний вид всего дома становится тусклым. Вы можете выбрать дверь европейского стиля, чтобы добавить очарование в ваш дом.

Европейский дизайн портал концепция


1. европейский стиль дизайн состоит из кривой и асимметричных линий, таких, как стебель цветов, почки, лоза, крылья насекомых и различные красивые формы волн в природе, воплощенные в европейских стиле двери. Некоторые линии мягкие и элегантные. есть ритм сильный и богатый, вся стереоскопическая форма вписывается в упорядоченную ритмическую кривую. E0002. Придерживайтесь того же стиля, что и у дверей. геометрический штриховка, цвет яркий, гладкая и гладкая поверхность, характеризующаяся волнообразным, грузовой коридор или декоративная линия, полоса, блок и другие формы крыши, кубический стерео иерархия сильная, рационально использовать цветной блок обработки. Европейские ворота воплощают черты времени. без чрезмерной декорации, все начинается с функции. обратите внимание, что размер подходит к середине. пространственная структура ясна и красива, подчеркивает, что внешний вид прост и прост.

европейских и плоских дверей разница между


европейских и плоских дверей в технологии производства. евростиль двери будут более сложными, некоторые гравировка узоров или линий, а плоская дверь проще!


ваш общий стиль декорации определяет выбор двери. если это классический или европейский стиль, рекомендуется выбрать дверь в евро - стиле. И если это простой или более современный стиль, рекомендуется выбрать плоскую дверь.



связаться с нами
Запрос продукта
*
*
*
*
*
*

HOLIKE CREATIVE HOME Co.,Ltd
HOLIKE CREATIVE HOME Co.,Ltd
Contact Us

European Style Interior Door

Holike offers different European style doors with consistently high quality. Conducting strict quality control during the production process, we have been striving to manufacture European style doors that meet the needs of our customers perfectly.

Holike European Style Interior Door images

Why Choose European Style Doors?

Nothing can compare to the elegance, fashion, and beauty of European style doors. You can choose to add a European style to supply your current style of the hotel. Or, you can even design new interior doors. Materials, door design, fixtures, fittings, glass, and finishes will play an important role in this decision.


Simple and elegant style is the best choice, and that is European style doors. Choose the right door and you will get amazing results. All you need to do is to find a well-known European style doors supplier to provide excellent design to help you get the right appearance.


Characteristic of European Style Door 

European style is a kind of traditional style, general referring to the unique European, with the European traditional art and cultural characteristics. It is generally used in the construction and interior industry. 


There are several characteristics of European style doors as follows:

1.Romantic luxury European style is based on romanticism in form, emphasizing gorgeous decoration, strong colors and exquisite modeling to achieve a graceful and luxurious decorative effect.

2.The styling of the doors, including the doors of the rooms and various cabinet doors, should highlight both the concave and convexity as well as the graceful curves.

3.The geometric lines are trimmed with bright colors and the facade is simple and smooth.

4.European style doors are more suitable for large area of the house. If the space is too small, it not only can not show its style momentum, but to the people living in the period cause a sense of oppression.


Functions of European Style Doors

Interior door is a main components of completing interior design in your home. As the connecting elements among every rooms, interior door provides privacy and safety when closing. More importantly, European style doors offer an aesthetic view to the building. This is why people give more attention to interior door. Besides, interior door also gives a barrier from extra light and air. In other conditions, interior door can provide ventilation. There are some people spending lots of money on entrance door but not paying attention to interior door, which results in dulling the whole look of the house. You are able to choose European style doors to add to the charm for your home.


Design Concept of European Style Doors

1.European style design is composed of curves and asymmetrical lines, such as flower stalks, flower buds, vines, insect wings and various graceful, wavy shape patterns in nature, etc., which are reflected in the European style doors. Some of the lines are soft and elegant. Some are strong and rich in rhythm, the entire three-dimensional form are integrated with the methodical and rhythmic curves.


2.Keep the door head and interior style consistent. Geometric lines trim, bright colors, facade simple and smooth, characterized by waves, shelf gallery type pickets or decorative lines, bands, blocks and other shaped roofs, facade three-dimensional hierarchy is strong, reasonable use of color block ribbon processing. European style doors reflect the characteristics of the times. There is no excessive decoration, everything starts from the function. Pay attention to the modelling proportion is moderate. The space structure is clear and beautiful, emphasizing the appearance of bright and simple.


The Difference between European Style Doors and Flat Doors

The difference between European style doors and flat doors is the manufacturing process. European style doors will be more complex, some engraved patterns or lines, and flat doors are much simpler!


Your overall decoration style decides choosing what kind of door. If the classical or European style, it is recommended to choose European style doors. While if it is simple or more modern style, it is recommended to choose flat doors.


Contact Us
Product Inquiry
*
*
*
*
*
*