HOLIKE CREATIVE HOME Co.,Ltd
HOLIKE CREATIVE HOME Co.,Ltd
связаться с нами

серый кухонный шкаф

сегодня все больше домовладельцев отдают традиционные белые или коричневые деревянные шкафы и предпочитают чистую мебель на кухне. дизайн серых кухонных шкафов не вызывает удивления, так как в отличие от некоторых цветовых схем серый обеспечивает идеальный баланс теплоты и нейтральности, который хорошо работает почти в любой кухне.

Holike серый кухонный шкаф изображения

G rey K itchen C abinets D дизайн ;

вся белая кухня может быть вечной, поэтому попробуйте добавить другой цвет, например серый, который может быть очень модно. дизайн серых кухонных шкафов, серый керамический кирпич и серая декорация могут принести на кухню изысканный воздух. классический нейтральный дизайн отличается от белой кухни или черной дизайн. Однако, когда вы сконструировали какой - то аспект дома, например, серый шкаф, он может создать идеальный внешний вид. например, дизайн серого кухонного шкафа будет хорошим выбором.

цвет и дизайн серый кухонный шкаф; Nbsp & nbsp Nbsp; как выбрать оптимальный цвет для кухонного шкафа? У нас есть несколько вариантов для Вашего сведения.

серый блок и латунь


латунь приложений может сделать эти серые кухонные шкафы дизайн более красивый. Это хороший способ придать существующему серому шкафу дополнительный шарм. или сделать новую мебель более дорогой. Группа

серый с светлой древесиной


серый кухонный шкаф спроектирован с светлым лесом, идеально показывает природу, чтобы создать тонкую и нежную атмосферу. можно отсоединить лес на пол, стол, стол и полку.

кухонный пепельный лак слишком модный; Nbsp;


кухонный шкаф серый лак для традиционного или традиционного дизайна кухни не очень модный. Однако они могут обеспечить уникальные возможности и сохранить свое пространство в современном кухонном мире.

по сравнению с белым, кухонный туфельный лак также является многофункциональным цветом, является нейтральным, может выбрать холодный или теплый цвет. зольный лак шкафа может быть добавлен в качестве эмали, по вашему желанию может быть легкой или тяжёлой. Или, если кухонный шкаф серым краской может быть более равномерное окрашивание покрытия, или темно - серый или светло - серый шкаф. в современной кухне мягкая и гладкая облицовка находится дома.


связаться с нами
Запрос продукта
*
*
*
*
*
*

HOLIKE CREATIVE HOME Co.,Ltd
HOLIKE CREATIVE HOME Co.,Ltd
Contact Us

Grey Kitchen Cabinet

These days, more and more homeowners are ditching traditional white or brown wood cabinetry in favor of rich grays in their kitchen. And it's not a surprising trend because unlike some color schemes, gray offers the perfect balance of warmth and neutrality, working well in nearly any size kitchen

Holike Grey Kitchen Cabinet images

Grey Kitchen Cabinets Design 

An all-white kitchen may be kind of timeless, so make an attempt to add a different color, like grey, which can be very chic. Grey kitchen cabinets, grey tiles, and grey decor can lend a delicate air to a kitchen. The classic neutral is not quite the same as a white kitchen or as daring as a black design scheme. However, when you have one aspect of the home designed with gray, like the kitchen, it can create a perfect look. A kitchen with a gray kitchen cabinets design, for example, will be a great alternative.

What color goes well with gray kitchen cabinets? 

What are the best color combinations for kitchen cabinets, and how do you choose the best color for your kitchen cabinets? Here we have several options for your reference.

Grey units with brass

The application of brass is capable to edge these grey kitchen cabinets positively heavenly. It’s a great way to bring extra glamour to existing gray cabinets. Or to make new furniture look a lot more expensive.

Team grey with light-colored wood

Grey kitchen cabinets paired with light-colored wood exhibit the natural material to perfection, which creates an understated air of sophistication. You can take stripped-back woods into consideration for flooring, dining tables, and worktops, as well as shelving.

Are grey kitchen cabinets too trendy? 

Gray kitchen cabinets are not too trendy for conventional or traditional kitchen designs. However, they can provide unique features, and hold their own space in terms of the modern kitchen world.

Compared with white, gray is also a versatile color and is a neutral that can go towards cool or warm tones. Kitchen cabinet grey paint can be added as a glaze, which can be brushed lightly or more heavily depending on your preference. Or it can be a painted finish which is more uniform and can also be a dark gray or light gray kitchen cabinets. A light, glossy finish is right at home in a modern kitchen. 


Contact Us
Product Inquiry
*
*
*